The Cream Event

The Cream Event is just one of those extraordinary days where the best of the best come together and just for one day…BAM!! A great celebration of love, fun, and creativity just blow your mind to pieces!!!  Even though I’m not getting married, I still enjoy going to this event and seeing the amazing displays and just the creativity behind each piece!! It kinda makes me go crazy with excitement and did I mention they have a SWAG bag as a giveaway too!!! WHAT?!!?!  The bag has so many awesome goodies inside that it’s hard to believe it’s all for free!!!  This year I went with my other friend Cyn (who is a huge wedding enthusiast like me) and I think I found my lifetime Cream partner!!!

photo 5-1

photo 4-1photo 3-3 photo 1-4photo 1-2 photo 2-2photo 4-2photo 1-3

photo 1

Swag bag

photo 4

photo 2

Leave Some Sparkle

